Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, December 9

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Mon, December 9

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Mon, December 9

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Georgia

  • Tue, December 10

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 7
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Mon, December 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, December 9
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, December 9
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, December 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, December 12
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, December 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sat, December 14
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sat, December 14
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, December 16
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, December 16
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, December 16
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, December 17
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, December 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, December 20
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, December 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sat, December 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, December 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, December 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
 

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.