Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, May 26

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

  • Mon, May 27

    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.

    Apple Southdale

  • Tue, May 28

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

  • Wed, May 29

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of America

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, May 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, May 27
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Tue, May 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Wed, May 29
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Wed, May 29
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Thu, May 30
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Uptown
  • Thu, May 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sun, June 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Tue, June 4
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Wed, June 5
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Thu, June 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sat, June 8
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Sun, June 9
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

3018 Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.