Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

    Full

  • Tue, April 23

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple UTC

  • Wed, April 24

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

    Full

  • Wed, April 24

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple UTC

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Tue, April 23
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
    Full
  • Tue, April 23
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Wed, April 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
    Full
  • Wed, April 24
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Fri, April 26
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sat, April 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Mon, April 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Tue, April 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Fri, May 3
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Fri, May 3
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Fri, May 3
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, May 4
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Sun, May 5
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Mon, May 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Wed, May 8
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Thu, May 9
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, May 10
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Mon, May 13
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

272 E Via Rancho Parkway

Escondido, CA 92025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.