Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, July 15

    2:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Tue, July 16

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Thu, July 18

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Fri, July 19

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, July 15
    2:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, July 16
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, July 18
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, July 19
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, July 19
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, July 20
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, July 22
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, July 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, July 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, July 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, July 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, July 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, July 30
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, July 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Station Park

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.