Video Skills: Storytelling with Clips

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 26

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Stanford

  • Sat, April 27

    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Hillsdale

  • Sat, April 27

    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Sat, April 27

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

49 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Sat, April 27
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sat, April 27
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, April 27
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, April 27
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sat, April 27
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Sat, April 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, April 29
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Mon, April 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, April 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, April 30
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Tue, April 30
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, April 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, April 30
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, May 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Wed, May 1
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, May 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Thu, May 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, May 3
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Stanford
  • Fri, May 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, May 3
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, May 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, May 4
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sun, May 5
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Mon, May 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, May 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Mon, May 6
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Mon, May 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Mon, May 6
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, May 7
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Stanford
  • Tue, May 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, May 7
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, May 8
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Wed, May 8
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, May 8
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Wed, May 8
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Thu, May 9
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Thu, May 9
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Thu, May 9
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, May 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sat, May 11
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sun, May 12
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Mon, May 13
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Mon, May 13
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, May 15
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, May 16
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, May 17
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Stonestown

Learn how to create visual stories with filters, emoji, and animated stickers using the free Clips app on iPad. You’ll collaborate with others and create a short video to share. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

10600 North Tantau Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.