Video Walk: Capturing Cinematic Shots

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 7

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

  • Sat, December 7

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Sun, December 8

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Pentagon City

  • Mon, December 9

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Reston

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 7
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, December 7
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sun, December 8
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, December 9
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Mon, December 9
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, December 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Thu, December 12
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Thu, December 12
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, December 13
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sun, December 15
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sun, December 15
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Mon, December 16
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, December 16
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, December 17
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Wed, December 18
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, December 20
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sat, December 21
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sun, December 22
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sun, December 22
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Mon, December 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, December 23
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
 

From shooting a video for social to starting your full-length movie, learn camera techniques that you can incorporate when recording on iPhone. You’ll collaborate with others to set up and practice different shot types on location. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

4860 Bethesda Avenue

Bethesda, MD 20814

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.