了解 Apple 认证的翻新产品保证。

每款 Apple 认证的翻新产品都经过严格的翻新流程,其中包括按照与全新 Apple 产品同样严格的功能标准进行全面测试。你的翻新设备可以真正地“焕然如新”,并提供与全新设备售价相较最高可达 15% 的特别优惠。

你将获得的产品及服务

你将收到一部“焕然如新”的设备,设备经过彻底清洁,配备全新的电池和外壳 (针对 iPad 和 iPod),必要时配备 Apple 正品零部件 (针对 Mac 和 Apple Watch)。设备将随附全套配件、连接线和操作系统1。所有 Apple 认证的翻新产品均使用全新白色包装盒包装,同时你将享受免费的送货与退货服务。

Apple 品质保证

我们始终信守品质承诺,为每款 Apple 认证的翻新产品提供标准的一年有限保修服务。你也可以选择购买 AppleCare 产品来获得额外保修服务。

AppleCare 提供的服务与支持。

大多数 Apple 硬件都附带一年有限保修服务以及最长达 90 天的免费技术支持。要获得额外保修服务,可以购买你的设备适用的 AppleCare 产品。由于 Apple 同时打造硬件、操作系统和许多应用程序,因此 Apple 产品是真正意义上的集成系统。只有 AppleCare 产品可以为你提供来自 Apple 专家的一站式维修服务和技术支持。你只需拨打一个电话,即可解决大部分问题。

Discover the Apple Certified Refurbished promise.

Every Apple Certified Refurbished product completes a rigorous refurbishment process that includes full testing that meets the same functional standards as new Apple products. Your refurbished device is truly “like new,” with special savings of up to 15%.

Here’s what you get.

You will receive a “like new” device that has been thoroughly cleaned, with new battery and outer shell, and genuine Apple parts (if needed). The device will come with all accessories, cables, and operating systems.1 All Apple Certified Refurbished products are packaged in a brand new white box and will be sent to you with free shipping and returns.

Apple quality, guaranteed.

We back this quality commitment by including our standard one-year limited warranty with every Apple Certified Refurbished product. You also have the option of getting additional coverage by purchasing AppleCare products.

Service and support with AppleCare.

Most Apple hardware comes with a one-year limited warranty and up to 90 days of complimentary technical support. To get additional coverage, purchase the AppleCare product that fits your device. Because Apple makes the hardware, the operating system, and many applications, Apple products are truly integrated systems. Only AppleCare products give you one-stop service and support from Apple experts, so most issues can be resolved in a single call.